connect

+937.865.4462
+800.708.1643
+(fax) 937.865.4431
+email us

Google PlusLinkedInTwitter Facebook


  

At Mound, you'll surround yourself with other successful companies such as these:

Inorganic Specialists
David Firsich, Ph.D.
Phone:  937-865-4491
E-mail:  dwfirsich@inorganicspecialists.com
Website:  http://www.inorganicspecialists.com/

 

WestRock
Dan Everett
Phone:  937-865-5527
E-mail:  dan.everett@westrock.com
Website:  www.westrock.com/

 

Mound Technical Solutions
Doug McClelland
Phone:  937-865-3715
E-mail:  doug@moundtech.com
Website:  http://www.moundtech.com/

 

Excelitas Technologies Corp
Doug Benner
Phone:  937-865-3310
Fax:  937-865-5170
E-mail:  doug.benner@excelitas.com
Website:  http://www.excelitas.com/

 

Precision Joining Technologies
Joe Kwiatkowski, Ph.D.
Phone:  937-865-4051
E-mail:  kwiajj@aol.com
Website:  http://www.precisionjoining.com/

 

Montgomery County Consolidated
Dispatch Center

Jay Wheeler, Captain
Phone: 937-384-2451
E-mail: WheelerJ@mcohiosheriff.org
Website: Regional Dispatch Center

 

Mound Development Corporation
Eric Cluxton, President
Phone: 937-865-4438
E-mail: ecluxton@mound.com
Website: http://www.mound.com

 

Mound Museum and Visitor's Center
Ray Seiler, President
Phone: 937-353-4457
E-mail: rseiler711@me.com
Website: http://www.mound.com

 

Barge, Waggoner, Sumner and Cannon
Paula Harris, Executive Vice President/Chief Marketing Officer
Phone: 615-252-4312
E-mail: paula.harris@bwsc.net
Website: http://www.bargewaggoner.com

 

The Woodworking Shop, LLC
Mark Sams, President
Phone: 513-330-9663
Fax: 877-964-9663
E-mail: Mark@TheWoodworkingShop.com
Website: http://www.thewoodworkingshop.com

 

Beam Dental
Alex Frommeyer, CEO
Phone: 859-445-3248
Fax: 877-964-9663
E-mail: fro@beam.dental
Website: http://beam.dental

 

GoKeyless
Josh Stamps, Managing Partner & Co-Founder
Phone: 937-890-2333 ext.111
E-mail: joshua.stamps@gokeyless.com
Website: http://www.gokeyless.com

 

ISS-Unlimited
Clarence McGill, President, CEO
Phone: 937-586-6552
E-mail: rmcgill@iss-unlimited.com
Website: http://www.iss-unlimited.com

 

Advanced Service Technologies
Jerry Abner, President and CEO
Phone: 937-435-4376
E-mail: jabner@astservice.com
Website: http://www.astservice.com

 

Successful Businesses Located At Mound

Building on the strengths developed at the site during its days as a facility for research, development, production and testing of defense weapons components and deep-space power sources, Mound companies are clustered in key technologies:

Advanced Manufacturing

  • Laser micro-machining and fabrication
  • Laser drilling, welding, material addition
  • Laser marking and engraving

Emerging Energy Technologies

  • Fuel cell test and evaluation devices
  • Radiological hydrogen (tritium)
  • Carbon super-capacitors
  • Carbon nanofibers
  • Green power/fuel technologies
  • Energetic materials and devices
  • Battery and fuel-cell materials

Material Processing

  • Specialty chemicals
  • Electrochemistry
  • Surface science
  • NDT spectroscopy
  • CNC metal/ceramics machining

Information Systems

Environmental Services, Safety and Health

Non-Scientific